I fly

I just wrote a poem. Yes… not that it is any good.
But I am happy I wrote it.
Its been long since my last poem.
There were days when I used to think of writing a lot of poems and I had written few also (in Marathi).
Then somehow I stopped writing them and after a few years I completely forgot about it.

And today, while posting a pic on my photoblog, I searched for something to post along with it, something that suited my view of the photo, and I could not find anything. So went ahead and wrote it myself. I hope at least someone likes it. Someone who inspires me every moment of my life. :)

Here is the link to that post: I fly

2 thoughts on “I fly

    • I should have known (that you will notice this for sure!) :O Anyway… why don’t you take a wild guess… as you know there is no gal in my life now… so who can it be then?

Leave a Reply

