Google Did A Good Joke

See what I found while surfing Google News.
Google has classified the news of MNS asking for 80% quota in PVT companies under ENTERTAINMENT SECTION.
Wow! Nice one Google! Its really amusing. Also see the second news, its all about political parties and still it can be found under entertainment category.

Well, it can be a mistake. Or I am taking it in wrong way. May be Google’s definition of Entertainment differs from mine.
But when I hear about anything done recently by MNS, think upon it(hardly) and tell it to friends, I also categorize it as entertainment. So I am not blaming Google for doing it.

No comments on politics!! I don’t like politics and I try my best to stay away from it.
Why? Is politics so bad? Well, my answer is still: no comments!
There are enough individuals and groups of people out there commenting, protesting and supporting politics in India and worldwide. So I don’t want to be just another person who keeps shouting about politics because people hear it.

Thats all. Stop politics……….. Ok…….. Stop.

Now, how many of us really think before commenting on something? You think you do? Wait for my next post, I am gonna comment on this! :-p

5 thoughts on “Google Did A Good Joke

  1. Perhaps Google has a sense of humour! šŸ™‚
    I do think before commenting, but my thoughts run ahead of my fingers and I tend to make typos and at times write rubbish in comments! šŸ™‚ Or at times I forget to put smilies and people take me seriously!
    Er, I hope you are not going to comment on the comments in your next post! šŸ™‚

  2. Actors turn politicians, politicians turn actors, So indeed google is right !!!
    I guess if you tune into Parliament sessions on TV, that wud be even more entertaining.

Leave a Reply

