Tagged

😀 Damn Yaake Gave Me Damn Honor Of Being Tagged For First Time In Life!!😀

😛 Thanking Him, Here I Go😛

Last movie seen in a theatre:
Krazzzzzzzzzzy 4 …………… zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

What book are you reading?
Harry Potter and Half Blood Prince for –th time (– = array out of bonds exception)
[:-P Sorry Ruhi, but I really like the magical world created by damn JKR]

Favourite board game:
“Who sleeps fpr long time keeping head on the board?” This name of game😀

Favorite magazine:
Better Photography Damn, I am being too much honest.

Favorite smells:
Mitti ki khushboo…………. First rain makes earth smell wahhhhhhhhhhh🙂

Favorite sound:
When Somebody Calls Me By Some Special Name, the sound makes me forget everything $$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Worst feeling in the world:
Waking up from sleep [yaake, you were too specific about this one]

What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?
Dude, where is my phone?😀

Favorite fast food place:
Vada-Pav-Wala at Ganesh Mandir near my house😛

Future child’s name:
First tell me Girl or Boy?😀

Finish this statement, “If I had a lot of money I’d…”
Halp…………………….”

Do you drive fast?
No

Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
No😛

Storms – Cool or Scary?
coooooooool

Do you eat the stems on broccoli?
I eat whatever eatable available.

If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?
Black😉

Name all the different cities/towns you have lived in:
Karad, Pune, Kolhapur, Amsterdam, J’berg, Pattaya etc etc (guess the odd words in group)

Favorite sports to watch:
Football

One nice thing about the person who sent this to you:
He can make people laugh😀

What’s under your bed?
Nothing, mum won’t allow anything😀

Would you like to be born as yourself again?
Yes, but with less ignorance of things! I hate it when people discuss something very eagrly that I haven’t heard of.😦

Morning person or night owl?
Nightttttttttttttt

Over easy or sunny side up?
Good question!!!

Favourite place to relax:
Home! My sweet home!! Really, I prefer it over any hill station or famous place!!🙂

Favourite pie:
pie? what is it? ignorance!!

Favourite ice cream flavor:
Chocolate😀

You pass this tag to:
Ish, Ruhi, Nita, Xylene

Of all the people you tagged this to, who’s most likely to respond first?
Nita🙂 (Something wrong with Ruhi😦 Haven’t seen her lately)

🙂

15 thoughts on “Tagged

  1. Hey now you are putting pressure on me! But gotta tell you that Nova tagged me for this too.
    Well, I think I’ll do it saturday….thats what I told Nova. But now I think I should do it earlier.

  2. Even Nova has tagged me for this one.🙂 I’ll put both your names in this tag game!

    Sorry for not being around much. I’m going to all together disappear next week onwards, in fact.😦 I’ll probably write a blog post saying good bye to everyone.

    Btw, you have stayed in lots of interesting places.🙂 Amsterdam too…would love to go there sometime!

  3. I know nova has tagged you both, so I thought of adding some pressure! And it worked😀

    @Ruhi: I have habit of changing peoples names to whatever I like😛 I always write my friends names as Gurrrrrrpinder instead of Gurpinder or Leeeenaaa instead of Leena. So it has nothing to do with domain name.😛
    And my name is Sudaaa, if you lke it😀

  4. Hehe…you’re crazy. I’ll do your tag when I write my next post. Thanks for tagging me.🙂 And I think “Suda” will do. I’m quite lazy!

  5. Pingback: A blogging tag about some favourite things « A wide angle view of India

  6. 🙂

    Anyway, I think you need to do some work on your photoblog, coz all the pics in post enter in to your widgets, Also, try to post pictures without frames etc.

  7. Anshul, I can’t find a suitable theme for my photoblog which is both flexible and good. May be I should do some reaserch again. Thanks for suggestion.🙂

  8. try shocking blue green if you are interested in something less flashy, it has got a big post space, or try some single column theme with widgets at bottom like Ambiru.

    regards,
    Anshul

  9. Ah!! The famous tag again. Now a days, whichever blog I open, this tag is being displayed everywhere.🙂 And everone have such different answers that its great to read it again and again.🙂
    Nice!!!!

  10. I see people are tagging each other inspite of giving their comments on such a nice post.

    Anyways,

    A very nice post Suda…! I’ve gone through your other posts too…..! You pen down the words soo well..!!

    Pls Keep Writing.:)

    Regards,
    Intutius

Leave a Reply

