:) A Happy Birthday Post!!! :)

I woke up early today. A little too early because watch was showing 7 o’clock. I tried to stand up and walk but *extreme headache* blinded me for few seconds. Damn cold!!! Supporting myself I walked to big mirror we have at our flat. And guess what, I thought I am looking little older today!! (I know I already look older than my age!!) I remembered its my birthdayย ๐Ÿ˜€ So I said Happy Birthday to Mee and Grinned ear to ear like this ->๐Ÿ˜€

A surprise morning party with you-know-who as special guest was waiting for me when I got ready for office. (As my friends considered the case I am ill and need to sleep last night and they postponed mid-night party to morning) Too much surprise๐Ÿ˜› (Bad habit of predicting things by following clues๐Ÿ˜€ I had already heard few lines when they were planning but I pretended to be ignorant :P)ย  But I am happy. Afterall its my birthday and I have nothing else to do other than bearing with damn headache and keep smiling face for friends and accept their wishes.

its a hard work hiding the real pain but I don’t mind.ย  Should I?

22 thoughts on “:) A Happy Birthday Post!!! :)

  1. I wished you already!๐Ÿ˜›
    hehehe… Enjoy your day, man! Headaches can wait! They come and go every week… B’days come once a year!๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hey Happy Bdy!!!! See for your bdy only I changed my theme-I kenw you’re pretty bored of it na!!

    Lolz…๐Ÿ˜‰
    So……we should wait for a blog post on the celebrations details with you know who??๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Happy bday buudy :)]

    well i was wondering y dot u add me in ur blogroll๐Ÿ˜ฆ ..u can add me in ur friends list bt nt in ur blogroll ..this snt fair๐Ÿ˜›

  4. @Xy, Nik, Reems, Fruitss and Rekhs
    Thanks for wishes!!!

    And BTW Rekha, actually I forgot๐Ÿ˜€ and never noticed. You should pinch your friends hard like this always if they forget anything๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™‚
    See now!!!

  5. Hey, happy birthday suda! where’s the cake, where’s the cake?๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    i hope yu have a gala time with *you know whom*… enjoy, buddy!

  6. Happy Birthday Suda! Who is this You-know-who? Am I the only person who doesn’t know about him/her?๐Ÿ™‚

    Anyway, I hope you had a lovely day and have a wonderful year ahead.

  7. Hey… Happy B’day, belated actually….๐Ÿ™‚

    Also, I think you are no longer identified as spamming bot on my site. I had done some discussions with Akismet support regarding the same, and most probably issue is resolved.

    Anyway, have a blast, njoy…

  8. Shit, 43 minutes too late.๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    But still, Happy Birthday. I won’t say belated because you’re allowed one hour of doubt here and there, aren’t you?

    Where’s the partay?

  9. @Saks, CanOps, Ruhiiiii, Ansh, ishz, Lalloz, Arvindo
    Thanks a lot for wishesh…………

    Ruhi, ‘you-know-who’ is same person I reffered as ‘Sweety’ earlier, and as ‘my loved one’ in my first/second post.๐Ÿ™‚ And well its simple guess, and you are right!!!

    Anshul,
    Wow, its best b’day gift a techie can have๐Ÿ˜€

    And parties are going on, everyones invited๐Ÿ˜€

  10. Pingback: :) A Happy Birthday Post!!! :) « Life Love and Logic

Leave a Reply

