Gifts :)

I will make this post very short πŸ˜€

In all I got very few gifts πŸ˜› But they are worth having πŸ™‚

First my best mates gave me a Laughing Budhha with his hands up in air. He is holding some golden things in his hands. Well its very cute little chap with tummy little bigger than me πŸ˜€ Here is his photo πŸ˜€ (click to see him clearly)

And I got a nice, sweet T-shirt from my senior-didi-guide-colleague-panjabi kudi-neighbor at office. Its a cool shirt!!!!

Finally I got a funky shirt from my you-know-who. Its a temporary gift I guess, as she is trying to get something(I don’t exactly know what) for me from many days and without me to help, she is finding it rather difficult. πŸ˜€ But I know she will manage it herself.

Enough for today. And thanks to all friends who wished me. Also I am little busy now a days and really don’t get much time for reading and commenting. Forgive me for absence, I will fill it later in timesheets πŸ˜€

20 thoughts on “Gifts :)

  1. Ooh, that’s a nice buddha. Reminds me of Aamir Khan going “Ae, kya bolti tu” in Ghulam. They had that same Buddha in there and Aamir danced in that same pose. It was hilarious!

  2. wow the buddha statue is gonna bring so much money $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.. NZ mein vacation pakki! πŸ˜€

    well you’re getting so many tips for your buddha-mine is-rub its tummy once a day atleast for reaping in financial gains! n then what ever extra you earn-pass 1/5th of it to me!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. Belated Happy B’day ..

    I also got a Laughing Buddha as my birthday gift once and I still has that with me ..

    Just touch his tummy and wish for anything and I am sure that ur wish will be fulfilled sooner than later . I myself hv experienced that and 99% of my wishes hv been fulfilled and those which are not fulfilled yet, are on the way !!

Leave a Reply

