Movie Review: Hancock

Just watched hancock at a theater near my home😀 And let me start review with rating. My rating is **. Yes, its two star!!

Hancock Movie Still

Hancock Movie Still

There is nothng special about this movie and its just Will Smith all over. Its not a boring movie but its not must watch type. So if you have no time to spare then don’t worry and watch this later on DvD.
There is no scope for acting as this is an action film. There are few drawbacks and mistakes.

Story: (No Spoilers):
Hancock, a superhero, always drunk, everyone calls him drunkard and he keeps getting angry on them. He catches criminals but this costs his city crores. He keeps destroying everything around him wherever he goes. He saves life of a man who tries to make him a good man. And then many things happen and the “only” twist in whole story comes after interval. Finish. This is max I can write about story.

If you want my opinion, don’t waste more than 40-50 bucks on movie.

Cheers
Suda

P.S> Thanks to all who replied on my previous post. I will reply comments as soon as possible. Using net-cafe restricts many things actually. Have a nice day.🙂

27 thoughts on “Movie Review: Hancock

  1. Well that’s a nice review. By reading your review, it makes me think that Hancock is nothing but a “Drunk SuperMan”😀
    Ya, SuperMan actually saves life without destroying much. But I guess this guy is just opposite. He saves lives but destroys a lot…

    They should have titled the movie, “Drunk SuperMan” BTW😛

  2. Ooooh!!!!
    Another blogromance in the making!!!
    Reema!!😛😛

    Very um… restrictive review, I must say! hehe… I gotta watch this movie, man.. Heard a lot about it!😀
    Good one, “handsome hunk”! Ahem…😀

    @Sakhi
    What say let’s start another mystery here??😉

  3. @Sakhi its Suda ofcourse!

    @Nikhil Dont make a mountain out of a molehill. Giving a compliment generally shouldnt be mistaken for bolgromance. Haan ye alag baat hai ki Sawaan ke andhe ko sab kuch hara hi dikhta hai.😛😛 Moreover I’m not a betrayer😛😛
    And there is no mystery cuz i m not letting the whole blogosphere know my love for some xyz in a cryptic way!!😀😀 And btw if I put a gud pic of mine on my blog wont U give me a compliment?????

  4. Good title Joel😀

    Reema, thanks (and I am ignoring other comments on your comment)

    Amit, then watch it but don’t forget to keep your brain back at home😛

    Sakhi, u like love stories na?

    Nita, U wrote better🙂

    Nikhil, I am forwarding this to Sweety again and she has added this to your account😀, you are decreasing your own life mate😛

    Reema, again!! Chill, And dont ask questions, people can say no. Say like this, “And btw if I put a gud pic of mine on my blog U will give me a compliment!!!!”😀

  5. @ Reems and Suda

    my, my, somebody is touchy today!🙂

    Why react sooooooooo strongly to such an innocent question? I simply asked *who looked handsome?*😛😛😛

    @ Niks

    I agree to reems “saawan ke andhe ko sub kuchh haraa dikhta hai!”😛😛😀

  6. @Suda Ohhh Nikhil dare not answer me in “No” ..thats why i asked a question🙂

    @Sakhi Dear I didnt react strongly to u!! I replied nicely I think “its Suda ofcourse!”😀 Can I be rude to u? Never!! Nikhil is another story🙂

  7. @ Reems

    LOL🙂 And not only Nikhil, no body in your blogroll would dare not give compliments to you if you put a good pic on your blog!🙂😛

  8. I saw the movie… I was tempted… :(( Wasted 100 bucks.
    But it wasn’t that bad though. But still I didn’t like it that much..😦

  9. Small ’cause I’m so, no?? LOL however, I call myself ‘smallstar’ cause I like this nick, I like the stars and I am a little girl. Is that too complicate? Isn’t that?😛

  10. Oh my Gooooddd!! Sorry, just now I have understood what the question ‘why small?’ was refeared about… Well, here is my answer: I think that ’cause the story of the movie seems so…

    P.s. You really must excuse me. I am so crazy, sometimes…🙂 *HUGS*

Leave a Reply

