for you Sakhi, a thousand times over!!

Reema asked me if I am so great fan of Mahak or Mehak (whatever she likes), and I said yes.

But this post is not on Mehak, its is for someone who we all love. And someone who is known as best storyteller on WordPress. Yesss. She is our beloved Sakhi.

Well, why no mention of her in previous post then?
Hmmm!!! Good question!!!

Actually Sakhi, Reema and Nikhil are the only ones who have contacted me in real life and we have each others mobile numbers. Nikhil has called me once.πŸ˜€
So Sakhi and Reema and also Nikhil were reserved for a separate post which I was planning to write few days later. But in the mean time, my dear Sakhi *rusva ho gayi*.

So what I am going to do now???

for you Sakhi, a thousand times over!!

(and I suggest Sakhi to ask someone who has read “The Kite Runner” what above line means)

Sakhi is a doctor by profession. Not a needle poking one, she do something different,let it be, its not important. Important is that she is a doctor and all doctors are sweet. Their profession is not good for little grumpy sort of people. Who will go to a doctor who grunts and laughs like Lankapati Ravan on feeble jokes?

Well, point is, she is a doctor. So what?

So nothing, I just told you she is a doctorπŸ™‚

And most important, she is a good adviser. Be it medical advice or personal. I can say this because she helped me in taking a very important decision in my life. She knew the right thing to say when I told her about my condition. I am talking about the bad time patch I mentioned in previous blog post.

Talking about blogs, she has twoπŸ˜€

One is her popular Laghukatha (Short Stories) blog. Recently Reeeema awarded her as Best Storyteller of WordPress Award. Her stories carry some message hidden in them. I don’t understand sometimes the need for *hiding* the messages, but ok, she is a writer, not philosopher. So her stories are good enough for even a dumb person to understand the message in it. You see, most of the younger girls even understand the deepper message hidden in her matured stories.πŸ˜€ (Please don’t call me sexist, this is simply joke)

Her second blog shows her unique antique ability. The Crafty Village blog shows different little *things* crafted by her own hands. I like the uniqueness of them. Being a doctor and having fondness and finding required time for making hand crafted work is really appreciating. Though her Crafty Village goes unnoticed most of the times.

Now, one can think that I am doing this for impressing a pretty girl etc etc….. then you are RIGHT. Yes, I am doing this post for impressing the pretty girl, even she is married😦 and she is much older than me…. I am doing this for her.

One more thing, when I first came across Sakhi, I was sure she is a little college girl of my age who is so talkative and chulbuly….. I really pictured her as a young lady.
For example, I always thought Nita to be a matured woman and Nikhil to be little older than me and I was right about them. But not about Sakhi.

Sakhi shows her wisdom only when its very much needed, otherwise she acts just as simply as possible. Something like Lord Hanuman gaining power only when its needed.πŸ˜€

Ok my fingers are protesting now, seems like my keyboard needs some cleaning.

I will say it again before its EOP (End Of Post) or EOW,

for you Sakhi, a thousand times over!!

18 thoughts on “for you Sakhi, a thousand times over!!

  1. @ Suda

    Awwwwwww….. thank you sooooooo much! And here I was thinking that my friend forgot me completely! πŸ™‚ I am sooo humbled by your kind words!

    Am i responding properly!πŸ˜›πŸ˜› in a lady like manner?πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

    @ All

    please note that i have not done any arm twisting here to have a whole post dedicated to me! you simply have to believe me!πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    And i am extremely happy that Suda did this for meπŸ™‚πŸ™‚ *grinning ear to ear*πŸ™‚

  2. @ Sakhi

    this is like the perfect gift a friend can give !!

    @suda
    u shud have posted this on friendship dayπŸ˜‰

    btw u picture how every blogger looks like !! ha! dats great ..how do i look dudeπŸ˜†

  3. man.. i love it. ..
    so many nice bloggers around praising each otherπŸ™‚ everything is so nice..πŸ™‚
    as for her stories i think i have read one long back whihc was very good..
    looks like i have tobe regular to her blog from now on .,.,πŸ™‚

    by the way why is the comment section so down in this theme..everytime i forget anbd start searching for itπŸ˜›

  4. @Sakhi Aaj tum khush to bahut hogi Sakhi?πŸ˜› Party???

    @Suda Like Hanuman???? hahahahahaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ aur koi example nahi mila? But anyway thats one sweet post on our friend Sakhi.

  5. @ Sakhi : You should be proud to have a friend like Suda, na ? Im happy for youπŸ™‚

    @ Suda : You indeed are a good human being ! Keeping people around u happy is the most blessed thing to do ! and I just wish someone here writes about you this way soon.

  6. Hahaha!! Very sweet gesture, man!
    And I’m waiting for that post about me! I wonder what sort of stuff you’re gonna write about me there!πŸ˜€

  7. @ Nikhil and Suda- hold on boys….Before Suda writes anything about Nikhil- let me tell you I am in the queue first…..So all of you who want Suda to write your biography take a SIDE PLEASE!πŸ˜€
    Right Suda!!!πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

