Choices

I was working intently… and chatting with a friend…. and cursing the company for delaying increment….. and looking at the girls passing by…… and suddenly, a window popped up on my screen.

Choices

(No) Choice

Taking a good look at it, I realized that I have no other choice but restart the computer. The “Restart Later” button was disabled!!!! WTF???

My own computer, my own Internet connection, I paid for this OS and damn thing tried to force me to stop my work and restart the computer???? And no proper reason given!!! Our Indian Police is better than this.

Microsoft (hardly) RocksΒ  πŸ˜€

30 thoughts on “Choices

  1. indian police never even does this… i mean atleast it updated something on your comp.. didn’t it!!

    And, YOU WERE CHATTING WITH A FRIEND?????????? i heard last from you that you are too busy to chat with ANYBODY!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    • πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      And yes, I was busy to chat. But the friend I mentioned is my Career consultant πŸ˜€ (like you are my sentiments consultant πŸ˜€ )

  2. Apparently Bill Gates’ baby, when born, was portrayed in the media as the only thing that Microsoft has delivered on time and the only thing where calling MS support won’t help! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Live with it, macha… We’re all prisoners in a $trange world πŸ™‚

    • No dude. Thats not Vista. Its just Vista theme. That too in office. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ and no one here knows how I did that without admin rights πŸ˜€

    • I did it. Then I got irritated because I knew it was there even when I dragged it out of sight. So I took the screenshot, wrote this post and then restarted on my own accord. And I did not click that button at all πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. this is what happens when u look at girls and work… its some sorta microsoft moral policing system πŸ˜€

    btw, i love ur blog…! will come back for more…

Leave a Reply

