Sun Water Effect

I woke up….. did the *needful*….. brushed my teeth…… and went in the bathroom……..

Suddenly light flashed in front of my eyes. I looked around and found our good old steel water tap reflecting the Sun brightly 🙂

Few minutes later, the tap stopped shining and the Sun rays shifted to the water flowing from the tap. This looks like a normal, day to day phenomenon…… but I rushed to find my mobile (I hadn’t started bath yet) and clicked some pictures of water flow from tap……. look what I achieved…….. Click the image to view in full size……

water-sun-effect-BW

5 thoughts on “Sun Water Effect

Leave a Reply

