meh

Updates!! Updates!!!

Got a damn good hike (thanks company 😀 ). I am happy (about that for now).

Last crybaby post looks so stupid now that I really feel like removing it. It was just few days ago I felt that way. And now I think like DUH, that was me? Its funny how everything in this world works.  🙂

Anyway, other things are not working as good as I would like them to. But you know, nothing ever works as you want it. You can sing “I want it that way..” but it wont change anything (your sing-song voice might set off your neighbors though 😛 ).

Thats it for now. Can’t think of anything to write. The weather is nice. Raining slightly with wind carrying the smell of earth. Nice and Cool!!

🙂

One thought on “meh

Leave a Reply

