Happy new year 2011 and Post-a-Week-2011

Happy New Year 2011.

I am writing a post after a gap of six months. A lot of things happened in this period. First, I got a new job (did I mention that somewhere?). Second, got a new bike (Honda Unicorn). Third, well, there are a lot of small small things which can go here but I would rather not bore people.πŸ˜€

So why sudden decision to write a post? Why trouble the blog that was sleeping peacefully for quite a long period? Answer is here. I read the announcement from WordPress.com team about something called postaday2011 and postaweek2011. And I thought why not give it a try? Each year I make a lot of resolutions (one of them is always “Follow the resolutions”πŸ˜› ) and end up forgetting them by end of January.πŸ˜€ But one blog post per week is something I can achieve (or so I think). So I am gonna try itπŸ™‚

I have written a few things at other blog (here) but I am not convinced by that writing myself. So its okay if anyone makes too critical comment. You are always welcome.πŸ™‚

Cheers,

Suda

4 thoughts on “Happy new year 2011 and Post-a-Week-2011

  1. Whoa! Look who’s back!πŸ™‚
    Yea…post a week sounds good…esp so, if tht means you’ll rise from the ashesπŸ˜›

    Hope to see you around!

    Happy New Year!πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

